Afriki Lokalna mesta (razvrsti po:Country)

Angola
Luanda21:50 (UTC + 1)
date :26/04
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou20:50 (UTC - 0)
date :26/04
Burundi
Bujumbura22:50 (UTC + 2)
date :26/04
Benin
Porto-Novo21:50 (UTC + 1)
date :26/04
Botswana
Gaborone22:50 (UTC + 2)
date :26/04
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa21:50 (UTC + 1)
date :26/04
Lubumbashi22:50 (UTC + 2)
date :26/04
Central African Republic
Bangui21:50 (UTC + 1)
date :26/04
Congo
Brazzaville21:50 (UTC + 1)
date :26/04
Ivory Coast
Abidjan20:50 (UTC - 0)
date :26/04
Yamoussoukro20:50 (UTC - 0)
date :26/04
Cameroun
Douala21:50 (UTC + 1)
date :26/04
Yaoundé21:50 (UTC + 1)
date :26/04
Djibouti
Djibouti23:50 (UTC + 3)
date :26/04
Algeria
Algiers21:50 (UTC + 1)
date :26/04
Egypt
Cairo22:50 (UTC + 2)
date :26/04
Western Sahara
El Aaiun21:50 (UTC + 1)
date :26/04
Eritrea
Asmara23:50 (UTC + 3)
date :26/04
Spain
Ceuta22:50 (UTC + 2)
date :26/04
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa23:50 (UTC + 3)
date :26/04
Gabon
Libreville21:50 (UTC + 1)
date :26/04
Ghana
Accra20:50 (UTC - 0)
date :26/04
The Gambia
Banjul20:50 (UTC - 0)
date :26/04
Guinea
Conakry20:50 (UTC - 0)
date :26/04
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo21:50 (UTC + 1)
date :26/04
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau20:50 (UTC - 0)
date :26/04
Kenya
Nairobi23:50 (UTC + 3)
date :26/04
Liberia
Monrovia20:50 (UTC - 0)
date :26/04
Lesotho
Maseru22:50 (UTC + 2)
date :26/04
Libya
Tripoli22:50 (UTC + 2)
date :26/04
Morocco
Casablanca21:50 (UTC + 1)
date :26/04
Rabat21:50 (UTC + 1)
date :26/04
Mali
Bamako20:50 (UTC - 0)
date :26/04
Mauritania
Nouakchott20:50 (UTC - 0)
date :26/04
Malawi
Blantyre22:50 (UTC + 2)
date :26/04
Lilongwe22:50 (UTC + 2)
date :26/04
Mozambique
Maputo22:50 (UTC + 2)
date :26/04
Namibia
Windhoek21:50 (UTC + 1)
date :26/04
Niger
Niamey21:50 (UTC + 1)
date :26/04
Nigeria
Abuja21:50 (UTC + 1)
date :26/04
Lagos21:50 (UTC + 1)
date :26/04
Rwanda
Kigali22:50 (UTC + 2)
date :26/04
Sudan
Khartoum23:50 (UTC + 3)
date :26/04
Sierra Leone
Freetown20:50 (UTC - 0)
date :26/04
Senegal
Dakar20:50 (UTC - 0)
date :26/04
Somalia
Mogadishu23:50 (UTC + 3)
date :26/04
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome20:50 (UTC - 0)
date :26/04
Swaziland
Mbabane22:50 (UTC + 2)
date :26/04
Chad
Ndjamena21:50 (UTC + 1)
date :26/04
Togo
Lomé20:50 (UTC - 0)
date :26/04
Tunisia
Tunis21:50 (UTC + 1)
date :26/04
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam23:50 (UTC + 3)
date :26/04
Dodoma23:50 (UTC + 3)
date :26/04
Uganda
Kampala23:50 (UTC + 3)
date :26/04
South Africa
Capetown21:50 (UTC + 1)
date :26/04
Johannesburg22:50 (UTC + 2)
date :26/04
Pretoria22:50 (UTC + 2)
date :26/04
Zambia
Lusaka22:50 (UTC + 2)
date :26/04
Zimbabwe
Harare22:50 (UTC + 2)
date :26/04