Asia Lokalna mesta (razvrsti po:Country)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi13:48 (UTC + 4)
date :24/01
Dubai13:48 (UTC + 4)
date :24/01
Afghanistan
Kabul14:18 (UTC + 4.5)
date :24/01
Armenia
Yerevan13:48 (UTC + 4)
date :24/01
Azerbaijan
Baku13:48 (UTC + 4)
date :24/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka15:48 (UTC + 6)
date :24/01
Bahrain
Bahrain12:48 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Manama12:48 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan17:48 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Brunei17:48 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Bhutan
Thimphu15:48 (UTC + 6)
date :24/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing17:48 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Chongqing17:48 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Harbin17:48 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Kashgar15:48 (UTC + 6)
date :24/01
Kunming17:48 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Lhassa17:48 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Shanghai17:48 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Urumqi15:48 (UTC + 6)
date :24/01
Cyprus
Nicosia11:48 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Georgia
Tbilisi13:48 (UTC + 4)
date :24/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong17:48 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Indonesia
Jakarta16:48 (UTC + 7)
date :24/01
Jayapura18:48 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Makassar17:48 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Pontianak16:48 (UTC + 7)
date :24/01
Israel
Jerusalem11:48 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
India
Kolkata15:18 (UTC + 5.5)
date :24/01
New Delhi14:18 (UTC + 4.5)
date :24/01
Iraq
Baghdad12:48 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Iran
Tehran13:18 (UTC + 3.5)
date :24/01
Jordan
Amman11:48 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Japan
Kyoto18:48 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Tokyo18:48 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek15:48 (UTC + 6)
date :24/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh16:48 (UTC + 7)
date :24/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang18:18 (UTC + 8.5)
date :24/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul18:48 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Kuwait
Kuwait12:48 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Kuwait City12:48 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty15:48 (UTC + 6)
date :24/01
Aqtau14:48 (UTC + 5)
date :24/01
Aqtobe14:48 (UTC + 5)
date :24/01
Astana15:48 (UTC + 6)
date :24/01
Oral14:48 (UTC + 5)
date :24/01
Qyzylorda15:48 (UTC + 6)
date :24/01
Laos
Vientiane16:48 (UTC + 7)
date :24/01
Lebanon
Beirut11:48 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo15:18 (UTC + 5.5)
date :24/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw16:18 (UTC + 6.5)
date :24/01
Rangoon16:18 (UTC + 6.5)
date :24/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan17:48 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Hovd16:48 (UTC + 7)
date :24/01
Ulan Bator17:48 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Macau
Macao17:48 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Macau17:48 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur17:48 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Kuching17:48 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Nepal
Kathmandu15:33 (UTC + 5.75)
date :24/01
Oman
Mascate13:48 (UTC + 4)
date :24/01
Philippines
Manila17:48 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Pakistan
Islamabad14:48 (UTC + 5)
date :24/01
Karachi14:48 (UTC + 5)
date :24/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza11:48 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Qatar
Doha12:48 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Qatar12:48 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Russia
Anadyr21:48 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Irkutsk17:48 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Kamchatka21:48 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Krasnoyarsk16:48 (UTC + 7)
date :24/01
Magadan20:48 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Novosibirsk16:48 (UTC + 7)
date :24/01
Omsk15:48 (UTC + 6)
date :24/01
Sakhalin20:48 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Vladivostok19:48 (UTC + 10)
date :24/01
Yakutsk18:48 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Yekaterinburg14:48 (UTC + 5)
date :24/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah12:48 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Riyadh12:48 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Singapore
Singapore17:48 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Syria
Damascus11:48 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Thailand
Bangkok16:48 (UTC + 7)
date :24/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe14:48 (UTC + 5)
date :24/01
Timor-Leste
Dili18:48 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat14:48 (UTC + 5)
date :24/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei17:48 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand14:48 (UTC + 5)
date :24/01
Tashkent14:48 (UTC + 5)
date :24/01
Vietnam
Hanoi16:48 (UTC + 7)
date :24/01
Ho Chi Minh16:48 (UTC + 7)
date :24/01
Yemen
Aden12:48 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Sana12:48 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01