Europe Lokalna mesta (razvrsti po:Country)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Albania
Tirana01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Austria
Vienna01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn02:55 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Belgium
Brussels01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Bulgaria
Sofia02:55 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Belarus
Minsk03:55 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Switzerland
Berne01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Zurich01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Czech Republic
Prague01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Germany
Berlin01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Denmark
Copenhagen01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Estonia
Tallinn02:55 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Spain
Madrid01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
San Salvador01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Finland
Helsinki02:55 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
France
Paris01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey00:55 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Isle of Man00:55 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Jersey00:55 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
London00:55 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Greece
Athens02:55 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Croatia
Zagreb01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Hungary
Budapest01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Ireland
Dublin00:55 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Italy
Rome01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Lithuania
Vilnius02:55 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Latvia
Riga02:55 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Monaco
Monaco01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau02:55 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Montenegro
Podgorica01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Macedonia
Skopje01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Malta
Malta01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Valletta01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Norway
Oslo01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Poland
Warsaw01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Portugal
Lisbon00:55 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Romania
Bucharest02:55 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Serbia
Belgrade01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Russia
Kaliningrad02:55 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Moscow03:55 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Mourmansk03:55 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Samara04:55 (UTC + 4)
date :22/01
Volgograd03:55 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Sweden
Stockholm01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Slovakia
Bratislava01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
San Marino
San Marino01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Turkey
Ankara03:55 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Istanbul03:55 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Ukraine
Kiev02:55 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Simferopol03:55 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Uzhgorod02:55 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Zaporozhye02:55 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican01:55 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01