Tihi ocean Lokalna mesta (razvrsti po:Country)

American Samoa
Pago Pago22:41 (UTC - 11)
date :23/01
Cook Islands
Avarua23:41 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Rarotonga23:41 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Chile
Easter04:41 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Ecuador
Galapagos03:41 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Fiji
Fiji21:41 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Suva21:41 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae20:41 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Palikir19:41 (UTC + 10)
date :24/01
Ponape20:41 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Truk19:41 (UTC + 10)
date :24/01
Guam
Guam19:41 (UTC + 10)
date :24/01
Hagatna19:41 (UTC + 10)
date :24/01
Kiribati
Enderbury22:41 (UTC + 13)
date :24/01
Kiritimati23:41 (UTC + 14)
date :24/01
Tarawa21:41 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein21:41 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Majuro21:41 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan19:41 (UTC + 10)
date :24/01
New Caledonia
Noumea20:41 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Norfolk Island
Norfolk20:41 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Nauru
Nauru21:41 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Yaren21:41 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Niue
Alofi22:41 (UTC - 11)
date :23/01
Niue22:41 (UTC - 11)
date :23/01
New Zealand
Auckland22:41 (UTC + 13)
date :24/01
Chatham23:26 (UTC + 13.75)
date :24/01
Wellington22:41 (UTC + 13)
date :24/01
French Polynesia
Gambier00:41 (UTC - 9)
date :24/01
Marquesas00:11 (UTC - 9.5)
date :24/01
Papeete23:41 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Tahiti23:41 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby19:41 (UTC + 10)
date :24/01
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown01:41 (UTC - 8)
date :24/01
Pitcairn01:41 (UTC - 8)
date :24/01
Palau
Ngerulmud18:41 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Palau18:41 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal20:41 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Honiara20:41 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Tokelau
Fakaofo22:41 (UTC + 13)
date :24/01
Tonga
Nuku'alofa22:41 (UTC + 13)
date :24/01
Tongatapu22:41 (UTC + 13)
date :24/01
Tuvalu
Funafuti21:41 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
United States
Honolulu23:41 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Johnston23:41 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Midway22:41 (UTC - 11)
date :23/01
Wake21:41 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Vanuatu
Efate20:41 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Port Vila20:41 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu21:41 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Wallis21:41 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Samoa
Apia22:41 (UTC + 13)
date :24/01