North America Lokalna mesta (razvrsti po:Country)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
St John's05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Anguilla
Anguilla05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
The Valley05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Barbados
Barbados05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Bridgetown05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Belize
Belize03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Belmopan03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Canada
Atikokan04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Blanc-Sablon05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Cambridge Bay02:44 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
Dawson01:44 (UTC - 8)
date :24/01
Dawson Creek02:44 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
Edmonton02:44 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
Glace Bay05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Goose Bay05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Halifax05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Inuvik02:44 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
Iqaluit04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Moncton05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Montreal04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Nipigon04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Ottawa04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Pangnirtung04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Rainy River03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Rankin Inlet03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Regina03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Resolute03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Saint Johns06:14 (UTC - 3.5)
date :24/01
Swift Current03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Thunder Bay04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Toronto04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Vancouver01:44 (UTC - 8)
date :24/01
Whitehorse01:44 (UTC - 8)
date :24/01
Winnipeg03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Yellowknife02:44 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
San José03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Cuba
Havana04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Dominica
Dominica05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Roseau05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
France
St Barthelemy05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Grenada
Grenada05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
St. George's05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn09:44 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Godthab06:44 (UTC - 3)
date :24/01
Nuuk06:44 (UTC - 3)
date :24/01
Scoresbysund08:44 (UTC - 1)
date :24/01
Thule05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Guatemala
Guatemala03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Guatemala City03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Jamaica
Jamaica04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Kingston04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Saint Lucia
Castries05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
St Lucia05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Mexico
Cancun04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Chihuahua02:44 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
Hermosillo02:44 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
Mazatlan02:44 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
Merida03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Mexico City03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Monterrey03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Tijuana01:44 (UTC - 8)
date :24/01
Nicaragua
Managua03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Panama
Panama04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Panama City04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon06:44 (UTC - 3)
date :24/01
Saint-Pierre06:44 (UTC - 3)
date :24/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
El Salvador
El Salvador03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
United States
Adak23:44 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Anchorage00:44 (UTC - 9)
date :24/01
Boise02:44 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
Center03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Chicago03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Denver02:44 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
Detroit04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Houston03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Indianapolis04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Juneau00:44 (UTC - 9)
date :24/01
Knox03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Los Angeles01:44 (UTC - 8)
date :24/01
Louisville04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Marengo04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Menominee03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Monticello04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
New Salem03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
New York04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Nome00:44 (UTC - 9)
date :24/01
Petersburg04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Phoenix02:44 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
San Francisco01:44 (UTC - 8)
date :24/01
Seattle01:44 (UTC - 8)
date :24/01
Shiprock02:44 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
Tell City03:44 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Vevay04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Vincennes04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Washington04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Winamac04:44 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Yakutat00:44 (UTC - 9)
date :24/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
St Vincent05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas05:44 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01